Campaign Disclosures

Effective with the January 31, 2017, campaign disclosure filing deadline, the City of Moorpark is posting campaign disclosure statements for the Mayor and City Councilmembers as well as other active campaigns and political action committees.

If you have any questions about campaign disclosures or historical disclosures, please contact the City Clerk's Office at (805) 517-6223.

Current City Council Campaign Disclosure Statements

Mayor Janice S. Parvin

Councilmember Roseann Mikos

Councilmember Mark Van Dam

Other Active Campaign Disclosures

Daniel Groff

Jeffrey Hirth