Community Events

The City of Moorpark hosts a variety of fun community events throughout the year including:  
.
  • Moorpark Has Talent: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Easter Egg Hunt: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Camp Moorpark Open House: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Community Yard Sale: Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Moorpark Multicultural Arts Festival: Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • 80's Skate Night: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Movies in the Park: Saturdays, June 16, July 21, and August 18
  • 3rd of July Fireworks Extravaganza: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Summer Camp Out: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Neon Skate Night:  Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Moorpark Country Days:  Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Moorpark Mammoth Run:  Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Haunted High Street: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Breakfast with Santa:  Saturday, December 8, 2018 
  • Holiday Movie Marathon: Saturday, December 22, 2018

** Interested in becoming a sponsor of our events? Contact Mike Ramirez at (805) 517-6303 for more information!  **