Library Board



The Library Board consists of five citizens who are appointed by the Mayor and City Council for a three-year term. 

  • Laura Burnett, Board Member
  • Linda Goble, Board Member
  • Bernadette Mc Dowell, Board Member
  • Candice Sunseri, President Pro Tem
  • David Landry, President 

You may also view a list of all City Council Appointments to City Boards and Commissions, along with term information.


The Board may recommend to the City Council, all rules, regulations, and bylaws necessary for the administration, government, and protection of the Moorpark City Library.